Amica Ateriatilaukset

AnnaK


Annankatu 24, 5 krs., 00100 Helsinki
p. +358207296712
paaposti@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Dipoli


Otakaari 24, 02150
p. +358404853429
myyntipalvelu.dipoli@fazer.com

Valitse

Ensimmäinen Savu


Ensimmäinen savu, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405013020
ensimmainensavu@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Huhmare


Laulukuja 6, 00420 Helsinki
p. 020 729 6370
huhmare@fazer.com

Valitse

John S


John Stenbergin ranta 2, 00530 Helsinki
p. +358 50 475 5637
john.s@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Järvenpää talo


Hallintokatu 4, 04400 Järvenpää
p. +358 20 729 6395
myynti@jarvenpaatalo.fi

Valitse

Kasarmi


Paraatikenttä 5, 45100 KOUVOLA
p. 0404802946
kasarmiravintola@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Kokkolan kaupungintalo - Ravintola Coccolita


Kauppatori, 67100 KOKKOLA
p. 040 806 5006
coccolita@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Kravattitehdas


Elimäenkatu 15, 00510 Helsinki
p. +35850 4637126
kravattitehdas@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Lappeenrannan Kasino


Ainonkatu 10, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p. 0400924647
kasino@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Lappeenrannan kaupungintalo


Villimiehenkatu 1, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p.
willhelmiina@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Menuetto


Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki
p. +358207296718
menuetto@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Naulankanta


Naulakatu 3, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358401869149
naulankanta@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Nokian Kartano


Emäkoskentie 6, 37120 NOKIA
p. 040 8234077
nokiankartano@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Olvi-Oluthalli


Luuniemenkatu 4, 74100 IISALMI
p. 040 660 5957, 0400 424 619
olvi@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Pääposti


Mannerheiminaukio 1 B, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358207296712
paaposti@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Central Park/ Hotel Haaga


Nuijamiestentie 10, 00320 Helsinki
p. +358504760205
myyntipalvelu.haaga@fazer.com

Valitse

Ravintola Minerva


Kanslerinrinne 1, 33100 Tampere
p. 0503185914
minerva@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Reaktori


Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 TAMPERE
p. +358406610199
reaktori@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Viherlatva


Asemamiehenkatu 4, 00520 HELSINKI
p. +35898771347
viherlatva@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Salo IoT Campus


Joensuunkatu 7, 24100 SALO
p. +358503279444
saloiotcampus@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Tulli Business Park


Åkerlundinkatu 11 A-D, 33100 TAMPERE
p. 040 357 5507
tullibp@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Turun linna


Linnankatu 80, 20100 TURKU
p. 0207296905
myyntipalvelu.turunlinna@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Valtatie 30


Hatanpään valtatie 30 A, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358447109464
valtatie30@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Vivace


Äyritie 8 C, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405423792
vivace@fazerfoodco.fi

Valitse

Voitto


Salpausselänkatu 8, 15110 Lahti
p. +35837831183
voitto@fazer.fi

Valitse

WTC


Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358405749060
wtc@fazer.fi

Valitse