Aallon Huippu


Alvar Aallonkatu 5, 00100 HELSINKI
p. +358505643899
aulapalvelut.aallonhuippu@compass-group.fi

Valitse

AnnaK


Annankatu 24, 5 krs., 00100 HELSINKI
p. +358404878100
paaposti@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Derby Business Park


Tarvonsalmenkatu 13-19, 02600 ESPOO Finland
p. +358406709016
derby@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Dipoli


Otakaari 24, 02150 ESPOO
p. +358404853429
myyntipalvelu.dipoli@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ensimmäinen Savu


Ensimmäinen savu, 01510 VANTAA
p. +358405013020
ensimmainensavu@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Helsingin Olympiastadion


Paavo Nurmen tie 1, 00250 HELSINKI
p. 010 729 6710
ravintolamyynti.stadion@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Isku Center


Mukkulankatu 19, 15210 LAHTI
p. +358504701271
iskucenter@compass-group.fi

Valitse

John S


John Stenbergin ranta 2, 00530 HELSINKI
p. +358 50 475 5637
john.s@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Kokkolan kaupungintalo, Coccolita


Kauppatori, 67100 KOKKOLA
p. 040 806 5006
coccolita@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Laurentius-sali


Kirkkokatu 6, 08100 LOHJA
p. 044 7119737
laurentiussali@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Let's Play - HTC Espoo


Keilaranta 15 B, 02150 ESPOO
p. +358406604776
letsplay@compass-group.fi

Valitse

M117


Nauvontie 18, 00280 HELSINKI
p. 050 337 1710
kathy@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Medipolis / Ravintola Medusa


Kiviharjuntie 11, 90220 OULU
p. Ravintola: 046 870 0397 / Aula: 046 870 0047
aula.medipolis@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Naulankanta


Naulakatu 3, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358401869149
naulankanta@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Olvi-Oluthalli


Luuniemenkatu 4, 74100 IISALMI
p. 040 660 5957, 0400 424 619
olvi@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Poijut


Porkkalankatu 20 A, 00180 HELSINKI
p. +358504959622
aula.poijut@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Postelli


Postintaival 7, 00230 HELSINKI
p. 046-9210844
postelli@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Pääposti


Mannerheiminaukio 1 B, 00100 HELSINKI
p. +358404878100
paaposti@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Quartetto Plus


Linnoitustie 11, 02600 ESPOO Finland
p. +358405683532
quartetto.plus@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Aitta


Pajatie 5, 85500 NIVALA
p. 050 3057462
aitta@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Espoon Energiatalo


Piispanportti 10 A, 02200 ESPOO
p. +358405507795
espoonenergiatalo@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Flavory


Patamäenkatu 7, 33900 TAMPERE
p. +358 40 687 1805
ravintola.flavory@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Pause


Kutomotie 2, 00380 HELSINKI
p. 050 5762 676
pause@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Visio


Televisiokatu 4, 00240 HELSINKI
p. 040 1725 257
visio@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ravintola Werstas


Askonkatu 9 F, 15100 LAHTI
p. +358 40 1623145
ravintolawerstas@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ruoholahti


Itämerenkatu 11-13, 00180 HELSINKI
p. +358406461977
ruoholahti@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Salo IoT Campus


Joensuunkatu 7, 24100 SALO
p. +358503279444
saloiotcampus@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Satama Areena Ravintolat


Tornatorintie 102, 48100 KOTKA
p. +358 40 626 0388
satama.areena@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Seinäjoen Teatteriravintola


Alvar Aallonkatu 12, 60100 SEINÄJOKI
p. 044 7109437
seinajoki.teatteri@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Sola


Sokerilinnantie 11 C, 02600 ESPOO
p. +358 400 613 591
sola@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Valtatie 30


Hatanpään valtatie 30 A, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358447109464
valtatie30@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Vivace


Äyritie 8 C, 01510 VANTAA
p. +358405423792
vivace@compass-group.fi

Valitse

WTC


Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 HELSINKI
p. +358405719492
wtc@compass-group.fi

Valitse

Ärrävaara


Koivuvaarankuja 2, 01640 VANTAA
p. +358 46 920 8273
arravaara@compass-group.fi

Valitse