AnnaK


Annankatu 24, 5 krs., 00100 Helsinki
p. +358404878100
paaposti@foodandco.fi

Välj

Dipoli


Otakaari 24, 02150
p. +358404853429
myyntipalvelu.dipoli@compass-group-fs.com

Välj

Ensimmäinen Savu


Ensimmäinen savu, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405013020
ensimmainensavu@foodandco.fi

Välj

John S


John Stenbergin ranta 2, 00530 Helsinki
p. +358 50 475 5637
john.s@foodandco.fi

Välj

Järvenpää talo


Hallintokatu 4, 04400 Järvenpää
p. +358 20 729 6395
myynti@jarvenpaatalo.fi

Välj

Kasarmi


Paraatikenttä 5, 45100 KOUVOLA
p. 0404802946
kasarmiravintola@foodandco.fi

Välj

Kokkolan kaupungintalo - Ravintola Coccolita


Kauppatori, 67100 KOKKOLA
p. 040 806 5006
coccolita@foodandco.fi

Välj

Kravattitehdas


Elimäenkatu 15, 00510 Helsinki
p. +35850 4637126
kravattitehdas@foodandco.fi

Välj

Lappeenrannan Kasino


Ainonkatu 10, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p. 0400924647
kasino@foodandco.fi

Välj

Lappeenrannan kaupungintalo


Villimiehenkatu 1, 53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p.
willhelmiina@foodandco.fi

Välj

M117


Nauvontie 18, 00280 Helsinki
p. 050 337 1710
kathy@foodandco.fi

Välj

Menuetto


Huopalahdentie 24, 00350 Helsinki
p. +358207296718
menuetto@foodandco.fi

Välj

Naulankanta


Naulakatu 3, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358401869149
naulankanta@foodandco.fi

Välj

Nokian Kartano


Emäkoskentie 6, 37120 NOKIA
p. 040 8234077
nokiankartano@foodandco.fi

Välj

Olvi-Oluthalli


Luuniemenkatu 4, 74100 IISALMI
p. 040 660 5957, 0400 424 619
olvi@foodandco.fi

Välj

Pääposti


Mannerheiminaukio 1 B, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358404878100
paaposti@foodandco.fi

Välj

Nitek Ravintola Aitta


Pajatie 5, 85500 Nivala
p. 050 3057462
aitta@foodandco.fi

Välj

Ravintola Central Park / Hotel Haaga Central Park


Nuijamiestentie 10, 00320 Helsinki
p. +358504760205
myyntipalvelu.haaga@compass-group-fs.com

Välj

Ravintola Minerva


Kanslerinrinne 1, 33100 Tampere
p. 0503185914
minerva@foodandco.fi

Välj

Ravintola Reaktori


Korkeakoulunkatu 7, 33720 TAMPERE
p. +358406610199
reaktori@foodandco.fi

Välj

Ravintola Viherlatva


Asemamiehenkatu 4, 00520 HELSINKI
p. +358407417425
viherlatva@foodandco.fi

Välj

Ravintola Visio


Televisiokatu 4, 00240 Helsinki
p. 040 1725 257
visio@foodandco.fi

Välj

Salo IoT Campus


Joensuunkatu 7, 24100 SALO
p. +358503279444
saloiotcampus@foodandco.fi

Välj

Tulli Business Park


Åkerlundinkatu 11 A-D, 33100 TAMPERE
p. 040 357 5507
tullibp@foodandco.fi

Välj

Turun linna


Linnankatu 80, 20100 TURKU
p. 0207296905
myyntipalvelu.turunlinna@foodandco.fi

Välj

Valtatie 30


Hatanpään valtatie 30 A, 33100 TAMPERE
p. +358447109464
valtatie30@foodandco.fi

Välj

Vivace


Äyritie 8 C, 01510 Vantaa
p. +358405423792
vivace@foodandco.fi

Välj

Voitto


Salpausselänkatu 8, 15110 Lahti
p. +35837831183
voitto@compass-group-fs.com

Välj

WTC


Aleksanterinkatu 17, 00100 Helsinki
p. +358405749060
wtc@foodandco.fi

Välj